Chicago Fire Season 5

The fifth season of Chicago Fire, an American dramatization TV arrangement with official maker Dick Wolf, and makers Derek Haas, Michael Brandt, and Matt Olmstead was requested on November 9, 2015, by NBC.[1] The season debuted on October 11, 2016, and contained 22 scenes. The season finished up on May 16, 2017.


The show pursues the lives of the firefighters and paramedics working at the Chicago Fire Department at the firehouse of Engine 51, Truck 81, Squad 3, Ambulance 61 and Battalion 25

Main cast

Jesse Spencer as Lieutenant Matthew Casey, Truck 81
Taylor Kinney as Lieutenant Kelly Severide, Squad 3
Monica Raymund as Firefighter/Paramedic Gabriela Dawson, Truck 81/Ambulance 61
Kara Killmer as Paramedic In Charge Sylvie Brett, Ambulance 61
David Eigenberg as Firefighter Christopher Herrmann, Truck 81
Yuri Sardarov as Firefighter Brian “Otis” Zvonecek, Truck 81
Joe Minoso as Firefighter Joe Cruz, Squad 3
Christian Stolte as Firefighter Randy “Mouch” McHolland, Truck 81
Miranda Rae Mayo as Firefighter Stella Kidd, Truck 81
Steven R. McQueen as Firefighter Candidate/Paramedic Jimmy Borelli, Truck 81/ Ambulance 61 (Episodes 1–2)
Eamonn Walker as Chief Wallace Boden, Battalion 25

Recurring Cast

Randy Flagler as Firefighter Harold Capp, Rescue Squad 3
Anthony Ferraris as Firefighter Tony Ferraris, Rescue Squad 3
DuShon Brown as Connie
Robyn Coffin as Cindy Herrmann
Kamal Angelo Bolden as Firefighter Jason Kannell, Squad 6/Squad 3
Treat Williams as Benjamin “Benny” Severide
Jeff Hephner as Jeff Clarke
Melissa Ponzio as Donna Robbins-Boden
Gordon Clapp as Chaplain Orlovsky
Daniel Zacapa as Ramón Dawson
Charlotte Sullivan as Anna Turner
Nick Boraine as Dennis Mack
Scott Elrod as Travis Brenner
Lauren Stamile as Susan Weller
Holly Robinson Peete as Tamara Jones
Alex Weisman as Paramedic “Chatty” Chout
Mia Hulen as Marcy Prescott
Deanna Reed-Foster as Tina Cantrell
Nate Bailey


Jon Seda as Chief Investigator Antonio Dawson
Jason Beghe as Sergeant Hank Voight
Sophia Bush as Detective Erin Lindsay
Jesse Lee Soffer as Detective Jay Halstead
Marina Squerciati as Officer Kim Burgess
Elias Koteas as Detective Alvin Olinsky
Li Jun Li as Officer Julie Tay
Barbara Eve Harris as Commander Emma Crowley
Oliver Platt as Dr. Daniel Charles
S. Epatha Merkerson as Sharon Goodwin
Nick Gehlfuss as Dr. Will Halstead
Torrey DeVitto as Dr. Natalie Manning
Yaya DaCosta as April Sexton
Rachel DiPillo as Dr. Sarah Reese
Brian Tee as Dr. Ethan Choi
Marlyne Barrett as Maggie Lockwood
Carl Weathers as State’s Attorney Mark Jefferies
Amy Morton as Sergeant Trudy Platt
America Olivo as Laura Dawson
Zach Garcia as Diego Dawson
Alina Taber as Lexi Olinsky

Buy Chicago Fire Season 5 and many other latest Shows Dvd

Read More